Back in the game.

I have been gone for a while.

I took a bit of a break the last few months. Lets be honest, it has not been due to a lack of good music. It has been the opposite as a matter of fact. There is a ton of good music out there, which I love.

Something has to give us hope in this era of Nickleback and Ke$ha.

But I will admit that I have been lazy. I have been enjoying the music, going to more concerts than I ever have, however I have not been writing. But I feel like it is time to get back into it, time to put the pen to the page (or in my case the fingers to the keyboard) and let you fine people know about the music I listen to.

Maybe it is just for me, maybe someone will hear something they enjoy. Maybe this is a useless blog that does nothing but make me feel important because 8 people read it once a week.

Ah well, I don’t care. It will be here, if you enjoy it or not.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment